03
Jul
08

r – rated


This is on of my favoured images. Taken at a low F stop, the letter ‘R’ is clearly visable.

"R"ed hot

© nEoPOL 2008 All rights reserved

Visit my Flckr Profile @ http://www.flickr.com/people/neopol/

2 Responses to “r – rated”


  1. 1 Shelley
    July 8, 2009 at 4:10 pm

    Hi there!

    My name is Shelley and I’m currently working on my Master’s Degree in Early Childhood Education. I am taking a technology class in which we have to make a video for one of our projects. My video is geared towards Kindergartners and has photos I have taken of the letters of the alphabet found in nature around our campus. There were only a few letters I couldn’t find, one of them being the letter R. I looked online and love the one I found on your site when I did a Google search. We are learning all about Copyright in this class and getting permission from artists, so I was wondering if you might possibly consent to me using your photo in my project? I will need to post my project to YouTube once it’s finished to be graded, but I will absolutely give you credit!

    Thank you so much for your consideration,

    Shelley

  2. July 15, 2009 at 10:22 am

    Hi Shelley. Thank you for you request. I have no problem if you wish to use this image for your project in the manner you have described. Good luck with your Degree and I would love you post a link to your video here if you like. 😉

    Thanks again, it’s always nice to hear that someone takes an interest in your work.

    Regards Marcus


Leave a Reply

nEoPOL's Statistics

  • 28,252 HITS

nEoPOL's Photostream

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives


